Jamaica Relief Ministries
The hands and feet of Jesus to the people of Jamaica

Contact

Let’s chat.

Contact us


We would love to hear from you!


 
Name *
Name
Address *
Address
Phone *
Phone
Reason of Inquiry *
Please do not include confidential or sensitive information in your message. All messages will be read in a timely manner.
 
 

➤ Usa Office

Jamaican Relief Ministries
PO Box 436
Fair Play SC 29643
   📞: +1 (864) 225-8585
   ✉️: Office@jamaicarm.org

 

➤ USA Thirft Store

Jamaica Relief Ministries Thrift Store
5400 Highway 76
Pendleton, SC 29670
   📞: +1 (864) 225-8585
   ✉️: Thriftstore@jamaicarm.org

Thrift Store Manager
   ✉️: Jeremy@jamaicarm.org
   📞: +1 (260) 463-1561

 

➤ JRM Board Members

          Contact Board Members


 

➤ Jamaica Office

Jamaican Relief Ministries
PO Box 134
Reading, St. James, Jamaica, WI
   📞: +1 (876) 971-6737
   ✉️: Info@jamaicarm.org

 

☎ Jamaica Contacts

Field Director
   ✉️: Kevin@jamaicarm.org
   📞: +1 (876) 568-1249

Outreach Director
   ✉️: Outreach@jamaicarm.org
   📞: +1 (876) 451-7689